You can do this in the List view.
- Hover over the icon to the left of the message name and check the box that appears.
- Select from copy, cut, duplicate or delete from the toolbar in the header
- If you select copy or cut, two icons will remain until you select either of them, even if you move between bots: Paste from clipboard and Clear clipboard.
Note: Connections and rules will not be duplicated and will need to be re-created.
You can also copy and paste messages between different bots in your account.