To delete a bot, follow these steps:
1. In the top navigation bar, select the bot you wish to delete.
2. Head to the Details tab in the left-hand panel.
3. Click 'Delete bot' in the right side of the Details header.
4. When the pop-up appears, select 'Delete permanently'.
Once it is deleted, it cannot be undone, so make sure that you're certain!